Latest Products http://www.adanexports.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Aug 2020 23:18:23 +0530 en-us http://www.adanexports.co.in White Eggs http://www.adanexports.co.in/white-eggs.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/white-eggs.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Eggs - We offer the best quality white and brown poultry eggs to our importers. The Eggs are subjected to bacteriological tests and are seen whether they are free from salmonella infection, bird flu and other contamination and certified fit for human consumption. Basmati Rice http://www.adanexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice - The premium quality Basmati Rice we offer is having high nutritional value, low fat content, easy digestibility and above all, the rich, distinct aroma. Also we offer Non-Basmati Rice namely: Tanjore Ponni Rice, Seeraga Samba Rice and Palghat Matta Rice. We offer Rice ensuring quality, quantity and timely delivery in the international markets. Coffee Beans http://www.adanexports.co.in/coffee-beans.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/coffee-beans.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Beans - We supply Coffee Beans which gives very good taste, excellent aroma and flavour. We supply Roasted Coffee Beans, Filter Coffee Powder, Chicory blended Coffee Powder, and Organic roasted Coffee Beans. Natural Honey http://www.adanexports.co.in/natural-honey.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/natural-honey.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Honey - We offer top quality Honey to the quality conscious consumers around the world. We offer Honey in bulk quantity in 300 kg epoxy coated drums and food grade 75 kg jars. Also, we pack natural honey in various packs and sizes in glass and PET bottles. We supply in 1kg, 500gm, 250gm, 100gm, 50gm and 25gm glass bottles. We can also pack honey as per the requirements of the importers. Mango Pulp http://www.adanexports.co.in/mango-pulp.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/mango-pulp.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pulp - We supply premium quality fruit pulp, juice and concentrates of all varieties of fruits based on your requirement. Given below are some seasonal fruit pulps we deal in: Alphonso Mango Pulp, Totapuri Mango Pulp, Guava Pulp, Strawberry Pulp, Papaya Pulp, and Tomato Puree. These products are free from preservative, free from fertilizer, pesticide and insecticide. These fruit pulps are having delicious taste. They are hygienically processed and coming with tamper proof packing. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.adanexports.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper - We source fresh black pepper from the farmers directly and grade them according to their size and quality. The black pepper thus collected is washed, dried; quality checked and shipped according to the importers requirements. Green Cardamom http://www.adanexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom (Elaichi) - We procure only the highest quality, farm fresh Cardamom from farmers and the procured cardamom undergo various tests so that it meets the quality specifications of the importer. After thorough examination and export quality inspection, it is shipped out to our importers. We offer: Whole Cardamom, Whole Cardamom Powder, Cardamom seed crushed and Cardamom Oil. Dried Red Chilli http://www.adanexports.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli - We are a reliable Exporter of wide range of spices such as Red Chilli, Coriander, Cumin seed and Turmeric. In chillies we offer: Dried Red Chillies, Stem-less Red Chillies, Guntur Red Chillies and Red Chilli Powder. The packing of Red Chilly, Coriander and Turmeric comes in various weight measures - 20g, 50g, 100g, 200g, 500g, 1kg and manual packing for 5kg, 10kg, 25kg, and 50kg. Turmeric Finger http://www.adanexports.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric - We offer fresh and best quality Turmeric Fingers procured from the farmers who grow the crop in natural and organic manner. Turmeric is widely grown in Erode in India. We export Erode special Agmark certified Turmeric Fingers and Turmeric Bulbs that are sourced from reliable farmers, who use natural and environment friendly methods to grow them. We offer the best quality Turmeric at competitive prices. Mens Leather Jackets http://www.adanexports.co.in/mens-leather-jackets.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/mens-leather-jackets.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Garments - We supply high quality Leather Garments and we assure prompt delivery of our Leather Garments in time. We offer Leather Garments: Bomber Jackets, Biker Jackets, Coats, Blazers, Short Jackets, Parka Jackets, Field Jackets, and Ladies Leather Garments such as Jackets, Skirts and Pants. Our products are tested in labs namely TUV and SGS to certify that our products are manufactured keeping in line with European and International standards. Please send us your enquiry and we will respond immediately. Ladies Leather Handbags http://www.adanexports.co.in/ladies-leather-handbags.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/ladies-leather-handbags.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bags - We offer innovative and stylish Leather Products such as: Mens Leather Bag, Leather Belt, Leather Wallet, Leather Jacket, Ladies Leather Handbag, Ladies leather shoulder bag, laptop bag, Executive Leather Bag etc. They are all made of High quality materials with excellent craftsmanship. Industrial Pumps and Motors http://www.adanexports.co.in/industrial-pumps-and-motors.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/industrial-pumps-and-motors.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Engineering Products - We export Electrical Equipments, Mechanical Equipments and Domestic Appliances. We export: Solar Pumps, Submersible Pumps, Vertical Multistage Centrifugal Pumps, Pressure Booster Pumps, Sewage Pumps, Diesel Pump-set, Mono-block Pumps, We export workshop machineries: Lathes, Drilling Machines, Welding Machines, Grinding Machines etc. Also we offer: Modular Steel Kitchen Cabinet and Modular Aluminium Kitchen Cabinet. Coco Peat http://www.adanexports.co.in/coco-peat.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/coco-peat.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coir pith (Coco Peat) is an excellent soil conditioner and is used as a soil-less medium for horticultural purposes. With its moisture retention qualities, coir pith is ideal for growing anthuriums and orchids. Our products are: Coir mats, Geo textiles and Coir pith (Compressed 5 kg Coco peat blocks). Our Coco Products are guaranteed for its high quality. All our Coco Products can be made also as per our importer special packing/ loading instructions. Coir Door Mats http://www.adanexports.co.in/coir-door-mats.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/coir-door-mats.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Floor Mats and Coir Door Mats - Coir Floor Mats and Coir Door Mats are used in offices, homes, restaurants, hotels, auditoriums, halls etc. Our Coir Mats are designed as per latest market trends using premium quality coir fibres. Our Coir Floor mats and Coir Door Mats are coming with: Attractive design, Classy look, Vibrant colors, Excellent finish and with most reasonable prices. Handicraft Lanterns http://www.adanexports.co.in/handicraft-lanterns.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/handicraft-lanterns.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Handicrafts - We export High Quality home decorative accessories made of Brass, Aluminium, Wrought Iron etc. Also we offer Decorative Flower Vases, Gift Items, Statues, Indoor Water Falls, Fashion Jewellery etc. Coconut Oil http://www.adanexports.co.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil We supply Coconut oil which is hygienically extracted. Our Coconut oil comes with pleasing taste, aroma and long shelf life. Our Coconut oil is packed in pouches, bottles, cans and tins. Coconut-Oil-Cake is the by-product of Coconut Oil extraction. Coconut-Oil-cake is directly used as cattle feed. Coconut-Oil-cake is packed in plastic bags of 50 kg. Cattle love to eat it because of the roasted coconut smell and Coconut Oil Cake is a healthy food for cattle. We supply Virgin Coconut Oil also as per the requirements of the importers. Fresh Onion http://www.adanexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Onions Fresh We export Fresh Indian Onions that are known for their pure and natural forms. These onions are free from any impurities and are hygienically processed and packed. We also offer these onions in customized packaging to the clients at most competitive prices. Modular Kitchens http://www.adanexports.co.in/modular-kitchens.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/modular-kitchens.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Kitchens We offer Stainless Steel Modular Kitchens which are meticulously designed while also allowing for freedom of movement. Our Stainless Steel Modular Kitchens are a place for Happy Cooking. Advantages of Stainless Steel Modular Kitchens : Stainless Steel is Eco-friendly and 100% recyclable. Stainless Steel is most hygienic and food friendly surface. Stainless Steel Cabinets are durable for a lifetime. Stainless Steel is 100% water resistant therefore no sagging/or cabinets falling off the joints. With Stainless Steel Cabinets there is no worry of termite. Stainless Steel Surface due to its extreme smoothness is 100% fungal resistant. Please send us your enquiry to get quote for the best quality Stainless Steel Modular Kitchen. Artificial Necklace Set http://www.adanexports.co.in/artificial-necklace-set.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/artificial-necklace-set.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Jewellery We are exporters of a wide range of artificial jewellery, imitation jewellery, fashion jewellery and bridal jewellery. Our Women's Precious Jewellery are trend-driven fashion forward, giving a modern look. We offer the following varieties of artificial jewellery, imitation jewellery, fashion jewellery and bridal jewellery. Necklaces & Pendants Earrings Rings Bangles & Bracelets Jewellery Sets Cashew Nuts http://www.adanexports.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Indian Cashew Nuts at competitive prices. We offer Plain Cashew Kernels, Roasted Cashew Kernels. Honey Coated Cashew nuts, Chilly & Garlic coated Cashew nuts and Pepper Cashew Nuts. Tea Leaves http://www.adanexports.co.in/tea-leaves.htm http://www.adanexports.co.in/tea-leaves.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our importers with the highest quality tea from the best tea gardens in India. We are committed to offering only superior tasting tea to our importers. We source all our products fresh from the tea estates directly.We supply various kinds of Indian Tea such as: CTC Tea, Orthodox Tea, Green Tea, Organic Tea etc. We offer Tea in their different grades such as FP, FOP, BOP, BOP1, BOPF, OD, BP, FBOP, GP (Gun Powder) etc.